العقار في تركيا

Buy Property Istanbul - Reha Medin Global

العقار في تركيا


العقار في تركيا

قطاع العقارات التركي، يقدم فرص أكبر من أي وقت مضى للمستثمرين في كل عام، قد حان لأهمية خاصة في العقد الأخير. على الرغم من الأزمة الاقتصادية الأخيرة والركود الاقتصادي العالمي فإن أسواق العقارات الأوروبية والأمريكية تتأثر سلبا، سوق العقارات في تركيا لا يزال واعدا. في حين أن انخفاض الطلب والاتجاه النزولي في أسعار المنازل وقد لوحظ في جميع أنحاء أوروبا، ارتفع عدد الوحدات السكنية التي تباع في تركيا بنسبة 18 في المئة في الربع الثاني من عام 2011 مقارنة مع نفس الفترة من عام 2010 وفقا للاحصاءات TurkStat، التي يدل على أن البلاد لديها إمكانات هائلة للنمو في القطاع العقاري.

دخول الجهات الفاعلة العالمية في سوق العقارات هو زيادة القدرة التنافسية لهذا القطاع، بينما عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ التي تجري ضخمة تساعد توسعها ومعدلات النمو بشكل عام. المسوحات المختلفة والمنشورات مثل "الاتجاهات الناشئة في مجال العقارات أوروبا"، الذي أعد بالاشتراك مع برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز (PWC) ومعهد الأراضي الحضرية، تظهر كيف ازداد الاهتمام العالمي والمحلي في القطاع العقاري التركي. وفقا لنشر 2011 من التقرير، تأتي في المرتبة اسطنبول كما سوق الاستثمار الأكثر جاذبية في أوروبا على حد سواء المقتنيات الجديدة والتنمية، والثاني السوق الأكثر جاذبية للاستثمارات القائمة، وبعد ميونيخ. وفي الوقت نفسه، تحتل تركيا المركز كوجهة للاستثمار العقاري الأكثر جاذبية 3RD بين الدول الناشئة في عام 2012، وفقا لمسح أجرته جمعية المستثمرين الأجانب في العقارات (مشتعلا).

كما تقدم تركيا على طريق الانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي، قد جعلت من الإصلاحات التشريعية الضرورية قدم الاستثمار في سوق العقارات أكثر سهولة وأكثر ربحية. تم تصميم التعديلات التي أدخلت على قانون تسجيل الأراضي، وقانون الرهن العقاري، وإعادة صياغة القوانين الضريبية أيضا إلى تحسين القدرة التنافسية لقطاع العقارات التركي.

لديه القطاع العقاري في تركيا أيضا احتمالات كبيرة بفضل العوامل الديمغرافية التي تغير بالتوازي مع تحسين الأرقام الاقتصادية. ومن المتوقع أن يزيد وفقا لعدد متزايد من الشركات العالمية والمحلية الطلب على المكاتب واللوجستية والمناطق الصناعية.

مستقرة، المؤسسية، وذلك بفضل قطاع المدولة لمعدلات التضخم يمكن التنبؤ بها وأسعار ثابتة.
تجريد، والشفافية، ومراجعة الحسابات، والجودة العالية والمعايير، مأسسة والمعلومات الإحصائية وفقا لعملية الانضمام الجارية في الاتحاد الأوروبي.
60 في المئة من سكان تركيا الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 34 عاما، بينما كان الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للبلاد 736000000000 دولار في عام 2010.
ويقدر قروض الإسكان ارتفعت من TRY 3.5 مليار في عام 2004 إلى 68 مليار محاولة اعتبارا من سبتمبر 2011. حصة قروض الإسكان كنسبة من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في تركيا لتصل إلى 15 في المئة في عام 2015.
لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة http://www.invest.gov.tr/en-US

 

 تعرف على أكثر من 180 مشروع عقاري في إسطنبول

Contact Us!

Property In Turkey

Buy Property Istanbul

Property In Turkey


The Turkish real estate sector, offering ever-greater opportunities for investors every year, has come to prominence especially in the last decade. Although with the recent economic crisis and the global economic recession the European and US real estate markets have been negatively affected, the real estate market in Turkey is still promising. While the reduction in demand and a downward trend in house prices have been observed all over Europe, the number of apartment units sold in Turkey increased by 18 percent in the second quarter of 2011 compared with the same period of 2010 according to TurkStat statistics, which shows that the country has huge growth potential in the real estate sector.

The entry of global actors into the real estate market is increasing the competitiveness of the sector, while massive mergers and acquisitions taking place help its expansion and overall growth rates. Different surveys and publications such as the "Emerging Trends in Real Estate Europe", prepared jointly by PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC) and the Urban Land Institute, show how global and local interest in the Turkish real estate sector has increased. According to the 2011 publication of the report, Istanbul is ranked as the most attractive investment market in Europe for both new acquisitions and development, and the second most attractive market for existing investments, following Munich. Meanwhile, Turkey ranks as the 3rd most attractive real estate investment destination among the emerging countries in 2012, according to a survey conducted by the Association of Foreign Investors in Real Estate (AFIRE).

As Turkey progresses along the road to EU membership, the essential legislative reforms introduced have made investing in the real estate market even easier and more profitable. The amendments to the Land Registry Law, the Mortgage Law, and the redrafting of tax laws are also designed to improve the competitiveness of the Turkish real estate sector.

The real estate sector in Turkey also has great prospects thanks to demographic factors that are changing in parallel with improving economic figures. The demand for offices, logistical and industrial areas is expected to increase in line with the increasing number of global and local companies.

  • Stable, institutionalized, internationalized sector thanks to predictable inflation rates and consistent prices.
  • Dematerialization, transparency, auditing, high quality and standards, institutionalization and statistical information in line with the ongoing EU accession process.
  • 60 percent of Turkey's population is under the age of 34, while the country's GDP was USD 736 billion in 2010.
  • Housing loans increased from TRY 3.5 billion in 2004 to TRY 68 billion as of September 2011. The share of housing loans as a proportion of Turkey's GDP is estimated to hit 15 percent in 2015.

For further information please visit http://www.invest.gov.tr/en-US

 

Learn more about 180+ Istanbul Real Estate Projects

Captcha
Contact Us!